Pretty Girls wearing Wellingtons 415

236023612362236323642365

About nicewellingtons

My friends call me "Welly" because I wear Wellingtons most of the time even in sunny weather, I get lots of stares when I go to work with my Wellingtons on on a fine day.
This entry was posted in Wellingtons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pretty Girls wearing Wellingtons 415

  1. Bart says:

    The first picture almost makes these two look like twins. Both have pink sweaters and black skirts on, but when it comes to shoe preference, only the girl on the right is wearing Hunter rainboots. The last picture is my favorite! I like how she paired her Hunter boots with those cute white shorts, gray sweater, and brown and white scarf.

Leave a Reply

